What is life going to be?

Wondering here and there don’t know where to start , just looking  here and there looking for some good people, I found a no of them all helping and all wanting to help but never understood , New to wordpress or new to world , I don’t know , i know nothing.

Facing some difficulties or acing nothing to be worried I am alone I am angry I want to be a great, very great I would start from somewhere don’t know from where I would like to go for it.

This time nothing can stop me because you know who I am , I am Waqar Akram.

6 thoughts on “What is life going to be?

  1. Pingback: Things change At last | waqarakram

Leave a Reply

