Things change At last

I remember one day I came on wordpress.com  and started this blog, I was frustrated nothing working out,

My First ever post was just a hope and inspiration that I can do, it.

Since then things have changed , Now I have a good income coming,
I started a Blog My Success Stories which is growing day by day.

And from no where in this world my Oldest Blog which I haven’t updated for months start giving me some extra cents,

All those things pile  up and I am all set right now,

Though there is a tough study season to come, So I will have to prepare well.

I might have to concentrate on study more than jobs or Blogs, The blogs might not get updated and the jobs I might lose,

But that is life

you learn from it everyday, something we get were always there for us,

Leave a Reply

